Certain shipping options may not be able to deliver prior to 12/25. Please see our statement for more info!

Dedicated Side B CD

Dedicated Side B CD

Regular price $12.00
Unit price  per 

PLEASE NOTE: Customers from Canada must buy music through the 604 shop. Buy in Canada

Dedicated is the brand new album from Carly Rae Jepsen.

1. This Love Isn’t Crazy
2. Window
3. Felt This Way
4. Stay Away
5. This Is What They Say
6. Heartbeat
7. Summer Love
8. Fake Mona Lisa
9. Let’s Sort The Whole Thing Out
10. Comeback – Bleachers
11. Solo
12. Now I Don’t Hate California After All